Select the member of staff to find out more...

Wales Institute for Work-based Learning

Dr Annette Fillery Travis Head of the Wales Institute for Work-based Learning a.fillery-travis@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Dr Christine Davies Senior Lecturer in WBL christine.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lowri Harris Senior Lecturer in WBL l.m.harris@uwtsd.ac.uk
Andrew Edwards University Fellow a.r.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Julie Crossman  Lecturer in WBL julie.crossman@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Nick Samuel Lecturer in WBL n.samuel@uwtsd.ac.uk
Sarah Loxdale Lecturer in WBL  s.loxdale@uwtsd.ac.uk  
Ann Beaumont WIWBL Administrative Officer a.beaumont@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lynsey Edwards Executive Project Officer  lynsey.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Professor Danny Saunders OBE Visiting Professor  

 

 Workforce Development Fellows (Active):