Select the member of staff to find out more...

Wales Institute for Work-based Learning
Dr Annette Fillery Travis Head of the Wales Institute for Work-based Learning a.fillery-travis@uwtsd.ac.uk
Dr Christine Davies Senior Lecturer in WBL christine.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lowri Harris Senior Lecturer in WBL l.m.harris@uwtsd.ac.uk
Andrew Edwards University Fellow a.r.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Bridget Moseley Lecturer in WBL b.moseley@uwtsd.ac.uk
Julie Crossman  Lecturer in WBL julie.crossman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Nick Samuel Lecturer in WBL n.samuel@uwtsd.ac.uk
Ann Beaumont WIWBL Administrative Officer a.beaumont@uwtsd.ac.uk
Professor Danny Saunders OBE Visiting Professor  
 
Wales Institute for Work-based Learning: GWLAD Project
Dr Rhianon Washington Academic Manager r.washington@uwtsd.ac.uk
Heather Fish Deputy Academic Manager / Lecturer CCT h.fish@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lynsey Edwards Executive Project Officer lynsey.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Martin Locock Principal Project Officer m.locock@uwtsd.ac.uk
Carwyn Edwards Senior Monitoring Officer (CCT) carwyn.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Heledd Jones Senior Claims and Finance Officer heledd.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk
Dylan Williams-Evans Senior Marketing Officer dylan.williams-evans@uwtsd.ac.uk
Kelly Morris Senior Recruitment Officer kelly.morris@uwtsd.ac.uk
Rhianydd Herdman Senior Recruitment Officer rhianydd.herdman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Maddie Hinkin Administrative Officer maddie.hinkin@uwtsd.ac.uk
Wendy Williams Administrative Officer w.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk
Will Snoad TEL Multimedia Developer (Swansea Campus) william.snoad@uwtsd.ac.uk
Steve Darnell Lecturer s.darnell@uwtsd.ac.uk
Mair O’Connor Lecturer m.oconnor@uwtsd.ac.uk
Dr. Eunice Kimaliro Lecturer Eunice.Kimaliro@uwtsd.ac.uk
Stephanie Meyer Lecturer Stephanie.Meyer@uwtsd.ac.uk
Joanna Blomfield Mentor / Lecturer joanna.blomfield@uwtsd.ac.uk
Julie Crossman Mentor / Lecturer Julie.Crossman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Helen Davies Professional Learning Fellows (FE) (Based in Coleg Sir Gar) Helen.L.Davies@uwtsd.ac.uk
Cynyr Ifan Professional Learning Fellows (FE) (Based in Coleg Ceredigion) Cynyr.Ifan@uwtsd.ac.uk
 
Workforce Development Fellows:

Andy Edwards
Craig Flannery
Danielle Griffiths
Anthony Gwyther
Del Harries
Sarah Loxdale
Gail Pearce-Taylor
Terry Rumble
Rhodri Walters

Work-based Learning Teaching Fellows:

Gail Pearce-Taylor
Heather Fish
Mair O'Connor
Matthew Davies
Mike Harris
Rhianon Washington
Sarah Loxdale
Steve Darnell
Bridget Moseley
Nichola Welton