Contact Us

For general enquiries around sustainability please email sustainability@uwtsd.ac.uk with further information available from the Sustainability Contacts below.

Name

Role

Area of Interest

Email

Kelly Williams

Sustainability Lead

Executive Head of Operational Estates and Facilities

All Aspects

k.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Vacant

Sustainability Manager

General

TBC

Koi Merebark

Operations Sustainability Officer

Sustainability within Estate Management

k.merebark@uwtsd.ac.uk

Craig Jones

Head of Health and Safety

General

craig.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Tom Welsby

Executive Head of Technical Compliance and Assurance

Building Maintenance / Energy Reduction /

Carbon Management

t.welsby@uwtsd.ac.uk

Matt Anthony

Health Safety & Risk Manager

Health and Safety / Environmental Auditing

m.anthony@uwtsd.ac.uk

Anna Jones

Civic Mission and Sustainability Manager (INSPIRE)

Public Service Boards/ Civic Mission 

anna.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Taz Jones

Head of Membership Services – Student Union

Student Sustainability Engagement

taz.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Geraint Flowers

Executive Head of Projects

Sustainability in Projects

g.flowers@uwtsd.ac.uk

Dan Priddy

Finance and Business Performance Manager

Carbon Reduction/SALIX Fund Manager/Energy Management

d.priddy@uwtsd.ac.uk

Kevin Hodson

Catering and Conference Manager

Sustainable Food

k.hodson@uwtsd.ac.uk

Heidi Davies

Procurement Manager

Procurement

heidi.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk