UWTSD Home  -  The University  -  Wales Academy for Professional Practice and Applied Research  -  Staff

Staff

Wappar Team

Select the member of staff to find out more...

Wales Academy of Professional Practice and Applied Research

Dr Annette Fillery Travis Head of the Academy a.fillery-travis@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Dr Christine Davies Senior Lecturer in WBL christine.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lowri Harris Senior Lecturer in WBL l.m.harris@uwtsd.ac.uk
Nick Samuel Senior Lecturer in WBL n.samuel@uwtsd.ac.uk
Mair O’Connor Lecturer in WBL m.oconnor@uwtsd.ac.uk
Steve Darnell Lecturer in WBL s.darnell@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Sarah Loxdale Lecturer in WBL  s.loxdale@uwtsd.ac.uk  
Julie Crossman Lecturer in WBL Julie.Crossman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Ann Beaumont WIWBL Administrative Officer a.beaumont@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lynsey Edwards Executive Project Officer  lynsey.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Andrew Edwards University Fellow a.r.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Palmer Professor of Practice stephen.palmer@uwtsd.ac.uk  
Professor Danny Saunders OBE Visiting Professor  


Workforce Development Fellows (Active):