UWTSD Home  -  The University  -  Campuses, Centres and Locations

Campuses, Centres and Locations

Campuses and People Montage

UWTSD has three main campuses in South West Wales – Carmarthen, Lampeter and Swansea, as well as campuses in Birmingham and London and learning centres in Cardiff

We also deliver programmes at a number of Outreach Development Centres in collaboration with such external partners as the YMCA. Current locations include Bridgend, Cardiff and Newport. Each offers a different kind of student experience while all share a friendly, community atmosphere.

Innovation Matrix | Opening May 2024 

The Innovation Matrix will be a new state-of-the-art building and eco-system focused on digital innovation, in the heart of Swansea’s SA1 Innovation Quarter.